skip to navigation

Gateway Ticketing Systems Gateway Ticketing Systems

See what Gateway Ticketing can do for you.

Ready to increase your revenue, decrease your costs and make your guests feel great?

Let's Get Started

Our Trusted Global Resellers

Gateway Ticketing Systems serves the global community from our headquarters in Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania and offices in Calgary, Canada and central London. We also work through trusted resellers across the world. These resellers sell, install and support Galaxy at attractions in specific global regions.

If you are interested in learning more about Galaxy and if one of our resellers serves your region, please click the button below and fill out the form. We will connect you with that reseller within 24 hours. Even if we don’t have a reseller in your region, fill out the form and you will likely work directly with someone at Gateway in the US, Canada or UK office.

Region: Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Greenland
Reseller: Accessdata
Primary Contact: Klaus Skaarup
Email: klaus@accessdata.dk
Connect with Accessdata  › ›

 

Region: Germany, Switzerland, Austria
Reseller: Avance-Pay
Primary Contact: Peter Nicoleit
Email: peter.nicoleit@avance-pay.ch
Connect with Avance-Pay  › ›

 

Region: Mexico, Caribbean, Central and South America
Reseller: GA Tech
Primary Contact: Rogelio Acevedo
Email: racevedo@ga.com.mx
Connect with GA Tech  › ›

 

Region: Greece, Cyprus, Turkey and Balkans
Reseller: Mti Systems Ltd
Primary Contact: Nicole Thomadakis
Email: nthomadaki@mti.gr
Connect with MTI  › ›

 

Region: East and Southeast Asia
Reseller: Ordell
Primary Contact: Willy Goh
Email: willy@ordell.com.sg
Connect with Ordell  › ›

 

Region: MENA, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh
Reseller: Prologic First
Primary Contact: Amit Sharda
Email: amit@prologicfirst.ae
Connect with Prologic First  › ›

 

Region: Malta
Reseller: SG Solutions
Primary Contact: Elton Azzopardi
Email: eltonazzopardi@sgsolutions.com.mt
Connect with SG Soutions  › ›

 

Region: Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Islands
Reseller: V-Ticket
Primary Contact: Clare Coyne
Email: clare@vticket.com.au
Connect with V-Ticket  › ›

What can we help you find?